We are delighted to showcase the judges for the 2022 awards.   

No member of the awards team or Mash Media takes part in the judging process apart from the Access All Areas Supplier of the Year Award. The Event Production Awards team will ensure there are no conflicts of interest at any stage of the process.

If you are interested in taking part in the judging process please email Duncan Siegle, Awards Director, on dsiegle@mashmedia.net

Our 2022 judges:

Scott Jameson, UK Group Managing Director, GL events

Yasmin Galletti di Cadilhac, Director, We are the Fair

Helen Swan, Director, Lucid Creates

Rodrigo Bautista, CEO & Founder, Ticketpass

Aaron Raybe, Co-Founder, Association of Black Event Professionals

James Cooke-Priest, Director, The Event Site

Craig Mathie, Managing Director, Bournemouth 7s

Yolande Copes-Stepney, Founder, Speak&Do

Ben Johnstone, Production Manager, BFG Productions

Goc O'Callaghan, Festival Director, ArcTangent

Bonnie May, CEO, Global Infusion Group

Paul Reed, CEO, Association of Independent Festivals

Simon Broyd, Chief Commercial Officer, Star Live

Ben Street, Director, Wild Paths Festival

Gill Tee, Managing Director, entertee events

Dennis Mills, Chief Executive, Major Events International

Steve Heap, General Secretary, Association of Festival Organisers