An all-star judging panel has been revealed for the Event Production Awards 2020, with senior staffers from organisations including the Rugby League World Cup, Glastonbury, Entertee, MEI, Continental Drifts and Momentum Worldwide.

Aaron Raybe, Director, Live Events - Momentum Worldwide

Dennis Mills, Chief Executive - Major Events International

Andy Lenthall, General Manager - Production Services Association

Craig Mathie, Managing Director - Bournemouth 7s

Nick Morgan, Group CEO - We Are The Fair

James Cooke-Priest, Managing Director - The Event Site

Ben Street, Director - Wild Paths Festival

Gill Tee, Managing Director - Entertee

Helen Swan, Director - Lucid Creates

Mark Bannister, Head of Technical Production - GPJ

Emma Reynolds-Taylor, Head of Production, Glastonbury

Mel Wilds, Director - Continental Drifts

Dave Withey, Sales Director - Arena UK & Europe

Liz Madden, Director - NoNonsense Group

Jon Dutton, Chief Executive - Rugby League World Cup

Christine Ely, Marketing Committee Board Member - International Advertising Association

Mehram Sumray-Roots, Chief Marketing Officer - The Freshers Festival Group

Dick Tee, Managing Director - EnTeetainment

Debs Armstrong, Managing Director - Strong & Co

Lindsay Impett, Director of Events - World Lacrosse